ONE Fight Night 10: Johnson vs. Moraes 3 Live Stream and Results

Demetrious Johnson and Adriano Moraes, ONE Fight Night 10
Demetrious Johnson and Adriano Moraes, ONE Fight Night 10 ceremonial weigh-in Credit: Eddie Law/Cageside Press

ONE Championship made its U.S. debut on Friday, May 5, 2023, with ONE Fight Night 10 taking place at the 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO.

Atop the card, flyweight great Demetrious Johnson, looking to close out his trilogy with Adriano Moraes, with the pair’s series tied 1-1. The exit of “Mighty Mouse” from the UFC meant a potential trilogy with Henry Cejudo had never come to pass, making the rubber match with Moraes the first of his career.

The flyweight title fight was accompanied by two others on Friday. Muay Thai sensation Rodtang faced Edgar Tabares, while Mikey Musumeci took on Osamah Almarwai for grappling gold.

In non-title action, Stamp Fairtex looked to dance her way out of Colorado against Alyse Anderson, while Roberto Soldić and Zebaztian Kadestam faced off for a chance at interim welterweight gold, in the absence of champ Christian Lee.

ONE Fight Night 10 airs live on Amazon Prime Video on Friday, May 5 — full results can be found below. The preliminary card action can also be streamed below, starting at 7PM ET.

ONE Fight Night 10: Johnson vs. Moraes 3 Results

Main Card

Demetrious Johnson (c) def. Adriano Moraes via Unanimous Decision — for the ONE flyweight championship
Rodtang Jitmuangnon (c) def. Edgar Tabares via R2 KO 1:34 — for the ONE flyweight Muay Thai championship
Mikey Musumeci (c) def. Osamah Almarwai via RNC 8:03 — for the ONE flyweight submission grappling championship
Stamp Fairtex def. Alyse Anderson via R2 KO 2:27
Zebaztian Kadestam def. Roberto Soldic via R2 KO 45
Sage Northcutt def. Ahmed Mujtaba via R1 Submission (Heel Hook) :39
Aung La Nsang def. Fan Rong via R2 Submission (Guillotine) :48
Tye Ruotolo def. Reinier de Ridder via Unanimous Decision — submission grappling
Jackie Buntan def. Diandra Martin via R1 KO 2:34 — Muay Thai

Preliminary card

Kairat Akhmetov def. Reece McLaren via Unanimous Decision
Ok Rae Yoon def. Lowen Tynanes via Unanimous Decision


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here