BKFC 19: VanZant vs Ostovich Live Results

Rachael Ostovich and Paige VanZant, BKFC 19
Rachael Ostovich and Paige VanZant, BKFC 19 weigh-in Credit: Phil Lambert, BKFC

BKFC 19 transpires at the Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa, Florida on Friday, July 23. The latest offering from Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship will be broadcast on both FITE TV and the BKTV App. The preliminary pugilism kicks off at 7PM eastern time with the main card bouts going down at 8PM.

Paige VanZant and Rachael Ostovich will run it back in a different combat discipline atop the BKFC 19 card. The two will test skills in a pseudo-sequel to their UFC fight in January 2019. Can PVZ go 2-0 over Rachael Ostovich, or will Ostovich gain a measure of revenge against PVZ and make a successful debut in BKFC?

There is a possible heavyweight title eliminator positioned in the co-main event when Arnold Adams and BKFC debutant/unbeaten BKB champion Mick Terrill toe the line.

Britain Hart and Jenny Savage will knuckle up in a clash at 125 pounds. This is a heated grudge match with divisional importance as talks of a women’s featherweight tournament heat up.

Also, there will be multiple platform showdowns between a myriad of Youtubers and Tik Tokers. Most notably, in this writer’s estimation, the collision between Blueface and Kane Trujillo. The “Thotiana” rapper looks to put away one of the biggest heels on Tik Tok while Trujillo looks to Bleed It when he puts hands on the Lyrical Lemonade featured artist.

Below are your BKFC 19 live results.


Paige VanZant vs Rachael Ostovich: Ostovich wins via unanimous decision

Arnold Adams vs Mick Terrill: Adams wins via third-round KO at 0:38

Britain Hart vs Jenny Savage: Hart wins via third-round TKO at 1:55

Taylor Starling vs. Cassie Robb: Starling wins via first-round TKO at 0:28

Abdiel Velazquez vs Geane Herrera: Herrera wins via second-round TKO at 0:14

Blue Face vs Kane Trujillo: Blue Face wins via unanimous decision

Nick Ireland vs DK Money: Ireland wins via majority decision

Evil Hero vs Dakota Olave: Evil Hero wins via unanimous decision

Terry Janoski vs Richard Carsten: Janoski wins via first-round TKO at 1:55

Joshua Sikes vs Sandy Antonio Soto: Soto wins via unanimous decision

Jared Warren vs Zion Tomlinson Sr.: Warren wins via first-round KO at 1:14

Jay Jackson vs Damon Bell: Jackson wins via third-round KO at 1:58

Chris Jensen vs Kyle Mcelroy: Jensen wins via first-round TKO at 1:17

Branden Allen vs Jordan Nash: Nash wins via unanimous decision