Six Titles, Six Millionaires: Watch the PFL Championship Video Highlights

Louis Taylor and Sean O’Connell were among the big winners at PFL 11 on New Year’s Eve — if you missed it, we’ve got the highlights!

Louis Taylor spent less than a minute in the case on Monday night. For his time and effort, he walked away a millionaire. Taylor opened the PFL Championship card against Abusupiyan Magomedov in New York City on New Year’s Eve, and a knockout punch thirty-three seconds in won him the promotion’s inaugural middleweight title.

Five other titles were awarded on Monday night, but Taylor will go down in the record books as the first. And the quickest. After the fight, he praised the PFL format for keep him active, rather than having to sit on the shelf for months at a time, only to fight once or twice a year.

Taylor was just the first big winner, of course. Lance Palmer, one of the faces of the organization, defeated Steven Siler to win the featherweight title. Sean O’Connell dominated Vinny Magalhaes after a first round setback, battering Magalhaes until his corner threw in the towel. Magomed Magomedkerimov shocked Ray Cooper III in the main event, perhaps the biggest upset of the night.

Check out highlights of all the action from PFL 11 above — including the third win, and third finish, in Kayla Harrison’s MMA career!