PFL Champions vs. Bellator Champions Full Results

Ryan Bader, PFL Champions vs. Bellator Champions weigh-in
Ryan Bader, 2024 PFL vs Bellator Official Weigh-Ins in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Friday, Feb. 23, 2024. (Cooper Neill / PFL & Bellator)

With a stacked card set for Saturday’s PFL Champions vs. Bellator Champions in Saudi Arabia, the Professional Fighters League was finally ready to show off its new look.

Having acquired Bellator MMA late last year, the PFL now had a roster whose depth was rivaled only by the UFC. Saturday’s champs vs. champs card should have underscored that, though the loss of a couple of key fights didn’t help matters.

Those included not one but two fights involving Bellator featherweight champ Patricio Pitbull, who saw first Jesus Pinedo then Gabriel Braga fall through, the latter during weigh-in day.

While Bellator and the PFL’s biggest names weren’t in action— no Francis Ngannou, no Jake Paul, no Cris Cyborg, not even Larissa Pacheco —  there were still some solid match-ups to be found. And to raise the stakes, the league confirmed on Thursday that the winner of Saturday’s main event between Renan Ferreira and Ryan Bader would be the next man to fight Ngannou in MMA.

Specially crafted belts, meanwhile, would be awarded to Saturday’s main card winners.

Where to Watch PFL Champions vs. Bellator Champions

The PFL vs. Bellator showdown takes place on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at the Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The main card is available to order via ESPN+ PPV in the U.S. and via DAZN in Canada. Full results from the card can be found below.

PFL Champions vs. Bellator Champions Results

Main Card

Renan Ferreira def. Ryan Bader by TKO (punches), Round 1, 0:21 — Champ vs. Champ
Johnny Eblen def. Impa Kasanganay by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) — Champ vs. Champ
Jason Jackson def. Ray Cooper III by TKO, Round 2, 0:23
Vadim Nemkov def. Bruno Cappelozza by technical submission (arm-triangle choke), Round 2, 2:13
Yoel Romero def. Thiago Santos by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
AJ McKee def. Clay Collard by submission (arm-bar), Round 1, 1:10

Early Card

Aaron Pico def. Henry Corrales by TKO, Round 1, 4:53
Biaggio Ali Walsh def. Emmanuel Palacio by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Claressa Shields def. Kelsey DeSantis by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Abdullah Al-Qahtani def. Edukondal Rao by TKO (punches), Round 3, 0:23
Malik Basahel def. Vinicius Pereira by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) – Amateur bout