ONE Championship: Century Part I Live Results

Christian Lee and Angela Lee, ONE Championship
Christian Lee and sister Angela Lee Credit: ONE Championship

Angela Lee looked to fend off the first woman to defeat her, Xiong Jing Nan, while Demetrious Johnson faced Danny Kingad in the flyweight grand prix finale at ONE Championship’s Century Part I.

ONE Century: Part I was the first card of a double-bill emanating from Japan Saturday night. The monumental 100th show for ONE Championship, the event boasted 28 world champions from around the globe, competing under the ONE banner.

Among them, Angela Lee, headlining the Century Part I card, would put her atomweight crown on the line against strawweight champ Xiong Jing Nan. The Chinese fighter had previously defeated Lee at strawweight, and was now moving down for her own shot at claiming a second title.

Mighty Mouse also returned Saturday night, facing Danny Kingad in the finale of the flyweight grand prix. The winner would no doubt go on to challenge for the title.

Check back come fight time for full results from ONE: Century Part I. The event can be streamed live starting at 8PM ET on

Prelims can be streamed below!

ONE: Century Part I Results:

Angela Lee vs. Xiong Jing Nan – for the ONE women’s atomweight championship………..Angela Lee defeated Xiong Jing Nan via rear-naked choke in round five at 4:48

Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad – ONE flyweight grand prix finale……….Demetrious Johnson defeated Danny Kingad via unanimous decision

Janet Todd vs. Ekaterina Vandaryeva – ONE Super Series Muay Thai…….Janet Todd defeated Ekaterina Vandaryeva via KO in round two at 2:29

Christian Lee vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev – ONE lightweight grand prix finale……..Christian Lee defeated Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev via unanimous decision

Preliminary Card:

Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Dae Hwan Kim……….Yuya Wakamatsu defeats Dae Hwan Kim via unanimous decision
Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Daren Rolland – ONE Super Series Muay Thai ……….Sam-A Gaiyanghadao defeated Daren Rolland via KO in round two at 1:20
Yushin Okami vs Agilan Thani……….Yushin Okami defeated Agilan Thani via split decision
Itsuki Hirata vs. Rika Ishige……….Itsuki Hirata defeated Rika Ishige via armbar in round two at 4:41
Senzo Ikeda vs. Lito Adiwang……….Lito Adiwang defeated Senzo Ikeda via TKO in round one at 1:57
Phoe Thaw vs. Yoo Chang Min…….Yoo Chang Min defeated Phoe Thaw via Rear Naked Choke in round one at 3:17
Sunoto vs. Kwon Won Il…….Kwon Won Il defeated Sunoto via TKO in round one at 1:43